Management systems acc. to DIN EN ISO 9001

The WELL DONE Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH certifies quality management systems according to DIN EN ISO 9001.

ISO 9001 is a globally recognized, industry-independent standard that is suitable for companies and organizations of all sizes and orientations, with the aim of stimulating and continuously developing your potential in the company. It helps you to recognize your risks and to better assess your environment, to identify and increase your customer satisfaction accordingly and to achieve your company goals efficiently and effectively.

An ISO 9001 certification enables you to optimize your processes, avoid redundancies, minimize risks, ensure a high quality and continuous improvement by means of regular annual audits.

Our auditors have many years of experience in the respective field and are experts for the requirements and the implementation of DIN EN ISO 9001. Due to the high demands on our auditors and experts, as well as a regular review, we ensure the constantly high level of certification activity.

The certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001 is carried out following the uniform requirements of DIN EN ISO/IEC 17021 and essentially according to the following scheme:


Upon request we will forward our Questionnaire for offer creation to you. You can also download it from our website. Please return the completed questionnaire if you are interested in a quotation.


Offer and Contract
After examining your information on the questionnaire, we will send you an individual offer. By signing and returning the offer you conclude a contract with WELL DONE. The certification process is initiated.


Document evaluation and audit date
The audit program will be compiled after the evaluation of the received documents. The selection of the auditors is carried out and – if necessary – additional experts are selected from the WELL DONE pool of experts. The number of commissioned auditors depends on the size of the company and the complexity of the processes. The lead auditor handles the scheduling of the audits with you. The lead auditor forwards the audit plan to you at least 14 days before the scheduled audit and informs you about additional requirements necessary for achieving the intended certification.


Stage 1 Audit
Stage 1 audits are generally performed on the premises of the customer. They serve the purpose to evaluate the documentation and for the initial assessment of the management system. In case the general conditions are fulfilled, the stage 2 audit can be conducted.


Stage 2 Audit
The main purpose of the stage 2 audit is to check whether your quality management system is in conformity with standard requirements or regulations, respectively.


Audit Process
The audit process includes

– an opening discussion
– a detailed review of the management system
– an auditor discussion and
– a final discussion.

If non-conformities are determined, the auditor discusses the necessary corrective action with you. They must be carried out within 90 days. The course and results of the audit are documented in the audit report. This will be sent to the customer after the audit has been carried out.


If all non-conformities are closed the auditor will recommend the certification in his audit report and you will receive the certificate. The certificate is valid for three years.


Surveillance audit
A surveillance audit is conducted annually to assess whether the conditions for the certification are still fulfilled.

In case we have aroused your interest, we will gladly draft a non-binding and company-specific offer for the certification according to DIN EN ISO 9001 for you.

Managementsysteme nach DIN EN ISO 9001

Die WELL DONE Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH zertifiziert Qualitätsmanagementsysteme nach der DIN EN ISO 9001.

Die ISO 9001 ist eine weltweit anerkannte, branchenunabhängige Norm, die für Unternehmen und Organisationen jeder Größe und Ausrichtung geeignet ist und das Ziel verfolgt, Ihre Potentiale im Unternehmen zu entfachen und diese stetig weiterzuentwickeln, Ihre Risiken zu erkennen und Ihre Umwelt besser einzuschätzen, Ihre Kundenzufriedenheit zu ermitteln und entsprechend zu erhöhen, um Ihre Unternehmensziele effizient und effektiv zu erreichen.

Eine Zertifizierung nach ISO 9001 ermöglicht Ihnen, anhand regelmäßiger jährlicher Audits, Ihre Prozesse zu optimieren, Redundanzen zu vermeiden, Gefahren zu minimieren, eine bleibende hohe Qualität und eine kontinuierliche Verbesserung zu sichern.

Unsere Auditoren verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung im jeweiligen Fachgebiet und sind Experten für die Anforderungen und die Umsetzung der DIN EN ISO 9001. Aufgrund der hohen Anforderungen an unsere Auditoren und Fachexperten sowie eine regelmäßige Überprüfung stellen wir das konstant hohe Niveau der Zertifizierungstätigkeit sicher.

Die Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001 erfolgt nach den einheitlichen Anforderungen der DIN EN ISO 17021 und im Wesentlichen nach dem folgenden Schema:

 

Anfrage
Auf Anfrage senden wir Ihnen unseren Fragebogen zur Angebotserstellung. Sie können diesen auch auf unserer Homepage herunterladen. Bei Interesse an einem Angebot senden Sie den Fragebogen ausgefüllt zurück.

 

Angebot und Vertrag
Nach Prüfung Ihrer Angaben auf dem Fragebogen senden wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot. Durch Unterzeichnung und Rücksendung des Angebots schließen Sie einen Vertrag mit der WELL DONE. Der Zertifizierungsprozess wird eingeleitet.

 

Dokumentationsprüfung und Audittermin
Nach Prüfung der eingegangenen Unterlagen wird das Auditprogramm erstellt. Es erfolgt die Auswahl der Auditoren und – falls erforderlich – weiterer Experten aus dem Expertenpool der WELL DONE. Die Anzahl der eingesetzten Auditoren richtet sich nach der Firmengröße sowie der Komplexität der Abläufe. Der Auditleiter übernimmt die Terminabsprache mit Ihnen. Spätestens 14 Tage vor dem vereinbarten Audittermin sendet der Auditleiter Ihnen den Auditplan zu und teilt alle zusätzlichen Anforderungen, die für die Erlangung der angestrebten Zertifizierungen notwendig sind, mit.

 

Audit
Audit der Stufe 1
Audits der Stufe 1 finden grundsätzlich beim Kunden statt. Sie dienen der Prüfung der Dokumentation und einer ersten Bewertung des Managementsystems. Sind die Grundvoraussetzungen erfüllt, so kann ein Audit der Stufe 2 erfolgen.

 

Audit der Stufe 2
Der hauptsächliche Zweck von Audits der Stufe 2 ist es, Ihr Qualitätsmanagementsystem auf Übereinstimmung mit der zu überprüfenden Norm bzw. Verordnung zu prüfen.

 

Ablauf des Audits
Der Ablauf des Audits beinhaltet

– ein Eröffnungsgespräch
– eine detaillierte Überprüfung des Managementsystems
– eine Auditorenbesprechung und
– ein Abschlussgespräch.

Werden Abweichungen festgestellt, bespricht der Auditor die notwendigen Korrekturmaßnahmen mit Ihnen. Sie müssen innerhalb von 90 Tagen durchgeführt werden. Verlauf und Ergebnisse des Audits werden im Auditbericht dokumentiert. Dieser wird dem Kunden nach erfolgtem Audit zugesandt.

 

Zertifikat
Wenn keine Abweichungen mehr vorhanden sind empfiehlt der Auditor in seinem Auditbericht die Zertifizierung und Sie erhalten Ihr Zertifikat. Das Zertifikat behält drei Jahre seine Gültigkeit.

 

Überwachungsaudit
Einmal jährlich findet ein Überwachungsaudit statt, um zu überprüfen, ob die Voraussetzungen zur Zertifizierung weiterhin erfüllt sind.

Wenn wir Ihr Interesse geweckt haben, erstellen wir Ihnen gerne ein unverbindliches und unternehmensgerechtes Angebot zur Zertifizierung nach DIN EN ISO 9001.