WELL DONE Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH is a certification body accredited by DAkkS. Aside from the certifications according to DIN EN ISO 9001, QEP or the parity quality seal we also offer a large number of certifications of persons in the field of quality as well as the implementation of compliance audits according to ISO 19600.

Our headquarters are in Kaiserslautern in Rhineland-Palatinate. No matter where you are in Germany, with our nationwide network of auditors, we are always close at hand with competent contact persons. With our decentralized offices in Hamburg, Kassel and Frankfurt, we are at your disposal with competent contacts.

We deliver our services to any organization and person, regardless of ethical, religious or other discriminatory criteria. The basis is the applicable statutory and official regulations. Similarly, the principle of equal treatment applies to the pricing of our services. We calculate fairly based on uniform specifications and render our performance independently, comprehensibly and transparently.

We offer highly qualified services to our customers

Long-term experience and professional competence as well as great flexibility for the respective customer requirements speak for us. In addition to expert and professional auditing, assessment and examination, this includes further important aspects, such as short reaction times and throughput times, availability, appreciation, courtesy and friendliness.

We have set the highest standards for the qualification and selection of auditors and examiners. Regular continuing education and training of our employees, as well as our active auditors, assessors and examiners, ensure the ongoing high level of our services. Objective auditing and assessment requires a high degree of independence of the certification company and its persons involved in the process.

Integrity and confidentiality are the foundation of our activity

The certification body will treat all information, even those which are the property of their employees or representatives received during the assessment or certification of the quality management system of the customer, strictly confidential if disclosure is not legally required or by the respective normative requirement or by the respective accreditation body. Well Done will not pass them on to third parties without the prior express written consent of the customer. Confidentiality is the responsibility of all WELL DONE employees, all persons acting on its behalf and the members of the committees.

The name WELL DONE is our commitment

Regular reviews and assessments, both internal and external, enable the determination of our quality level and identify potential for improvement and necessary activities. The continuous improvement of the entire organization in regard to the fulfillment of the customer expectations and the achievement of the company objectives is the benchmark to evaluate if we, the WELL DONE company, have done it right and well. Only those who continuously evaluate themselves, assess themselves, and be open to criticism, can be confident to make determinations if others have done it well, too.

Efficient assessments as well as uncomplicated and quick processing

You as a customer with your individual characteristics are in the center of our services. We have the claim that our certification is not just a formal activity, but rather that it advances you and your organization. We help you to implement a lean, non-bureaucratic, effective and efficient management system. We will guide you through the certification process and assume responsibility for compliance with the prescribed procedures and deadlines. For us it is natural that we will realize short reaction times and throughput times, and we will help you with any questions and problems.

Unternehmen

Die WELL DONE Zertifizierungsgesellschaft mbH ist eine durch die DAkkS akkreditierte Zertifizierungsgesellschaft. Neben Zertifizierungen nach DIN EN ISO 9001, QEP oder dem Paritätischen Qualitätssiegel bieten wir Ihnen auch eine Vielzahl von Personenzertifizierungen im Qualitätsbereich, sowie die Durchführung von Compliance-Audits nach ISO 19600. Darüber hinaus sind wir anerkannte fachkundige Stelle und bieten Ihnen die Zulassung von Trägern und Maßnahmen nach AZAV über alle sechs Fachbereiche.

Unser Sitz ist Kaiserslautern in Rheinland-Pfalz. Egal, wo Sie sich in Deutschland befinden, mit unserem bundesweiten Netz von Auditoren sind wir immer mit kompetenten Ansprechpartnern ganz in Ihrer Nähe. Mit unseren Büros in Hamburg und Frankfurt stehen Ihnen dezentral jederzeit kompetente Ansprechpartner zur Verfügung.

Wir erstellen unsere Leistung für jede Organisation und Person, unabhängig von ethischen, religiösen oder anderen diskriminierenden Kriterien. Grundlage sind die jeweils geltenden gesetzlichen und behördlichen Bestimmungen. Ebenso gilt der Grundsatz der Gleichbehandlung bei der Preisfestsetzung unserer Leistungen. Wir kalkulieren fair anhand einheitlicher Vorgaben und erbringen unsere Leistung unabhängig, nachvollziehbar und transparent.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden eine hochqualifizierte Dienstleistung

Für uns sprechen langjährige Erfahrung und Fachkompetenz sowie große Flexibilität für die jeweiligen Kundenbedürfnisse. Dies beinhaltet neben einer sach- und fachgerechten Auditierung, Begutachtung und Prüfung weitere wesentliche Aspekte wie z. B. kurze Reaktions- und Durchlaufzeiten, Erreichbarkeit, Wertschätzung, Höflichkeit und Freundlichkeit.

Für die Qualifikation und Auswahl der Auditoren und Prüfer haben wir die höchsten Maßstäbe festgelegt. Regelmäßige Fort- und Weiterbildung unserer Mitarbeiter sowie der für uns tätigen Auditoren, Begutachter und Prüfer, gewährleistet das fortwährende hohe Niveau unserer Tätigkeit. Objektive Auditierung und Begutachtung setzt ein hohes Maß an Unabhängigkeit der Zertifizierungsgesellschaft und ihrer an dem Prozess beteiligten Personen voraus.

Seriosität und Vertraulichkeit sind die Grundlage unserer Tätigkeit

Falls gesetzlich, von der jeweils zugrunde liegenden normativen Forderung oder von einer zuständigen Akkreditierungsstelle nicht anders gefordert, wird die Zertifizierungsstelle jegliche Informationen, auch solche, die in den Besitz ihrer Mitarbeiter oder Vertreter im Laufe der Beurteilung oder Zertifizierung des Qualitätsmanagementsystems des Kunden gelangen, strikt vertraulich behandeln und ohne vorheriges schriftliches Einverständnis des Kunden diese nicht an Dritte weitergeben. Zur Vertraulichkeit sind alle Mitarbeiter der WELL DONE, alle in ihrem Auftrag handelnden Personen und die Ausschussmitglieder verpflichtet.

Der Name WELL DONE verpflichtet

Regelmäßige Überprüfungen und Bewertungen, eigene sowie externe, ermöglichen die Feststellung unseres Qualitätsniveaus und lassen Verbesserungspotentiale und Handlungsbedarfe erkennen. Die ständige Verbesserung der gesamten Organisation im Hinblick der Erfüllung der Kundenerwartungen und Erreichung der Unternehmensziele ist der Maßstab um zu bewerten, dass wir, die WELL DONE, es richtig und gut gemacht haben. Nur wer sich selbst ständig bewertet, sich bewerten lässt und offen für Kritik ist, kann es sich zutrauen, Feststellungen darüber zu treffen, ob es andere auch gut gemacht haben.

Effiziente Begutachtungen sowie unkomplizierte und schnelle Abwicklung

Bei uns stehen Sie als Kunde mit Ihren individuellen Besonderheiten im Mittelpunkt. Wir haben den Anspruch, dass unsere Zertifizierung keine Formalie ist, sondern Sie und Ihre Organisation nach vorne bringt. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der Umsetzung eines schlanken, entbürokratisierten, wirkungsvollen und effizienten Managementsystems. Wir führen Sie durch das Zertifizierungsverfahren und übernehmen die Verantwortung für die Einhaltung der vorgeschriebenen Abläufe und Fristen. Für uns selbstverständlich verwirklichen wir kurze Reaktions- und Durchlaufzeiten und stehen Ihnen bei alles Fragen und Problemen zur Seite.